Groups

Community is what we are all about here at C3 Trinity Dallas. Connect with each other as we laugh, learn and grow together. We have groups meeting throughout the week for all ages.

groups@trinitydallas.com

Women

Arise and become all that God has created you to be. Beautiful is a multi-generational ministry that empowers women to live their lives as they are called by Jesus.

beautiful@trinitydallas.com

Men

Develop relationships that expose the leader you are destined to be. Man to man, eye to eye, challenge and strengthen each other and connect over real issues.

men@trinitydallas.com

Kids

Growth, excitement and inspiration are the elements our program is designed to facilitate in every child. Have fun with C3 kids and develop your relationship with Jesus.

kids@trinitydallas.com

Youth

Catch the vision, awaken your purpose and find your place at C3 Vibe as we cultivate an environment full of energy to connect with the youth and leaders of our city.

vibe@trinitydallas.com

College

 Find community with other students at one of our C3 College events or Bible studies! Life is better together. Study together, pray together, serve together.

college@trinitydallas.com

Worship

Ignite your relationship with God through our worship experience at C3 Trinity. Come with an open heart and receive all that God has for you. Contact us for audition details!

worship@trinitydallas.com