Kids

Having fun while developing a relationship with Jesus is our goal for C3 Trinity Kids. Growth, excitement, and inspiration are the elements our program is designed to facilitate in every child.

c3kids@trinitydallas.com

Women

C3 Trinity Dallas encourages our ladies to arise and become all that God has created them to be. Beautiful is a multi-generational ministry that empowers women to live their lives as they are called by Jesus.

beautiful@trinitydallas.com

Men

Relationships are developed at C3 Trinity Dallas that expose the leader you were destined to be. Men challenge and strengthen each other as they connect man to man over real issues.

men@trinitydallas.com

Frontline

Here at C3 Trinity Dallas, we believe that we are blessed to be a blessing! Through our Frontline Ministry we are able to do just that as we give back to our local and global commuity.

frontline@trinitydallas.com

Worship

Through your worship experience at C3 Trinity Dallas, your relationship with God will be ignited. Come with an open heart and receive all that God has for you.

worship@trinitydallas.com

Youth

We hope to awaken your purpose as we cultivate an environment full of energy. Catch the vision and find your place at C3 Vibe!

vibe@trinitydallas.com